Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Bart Land
Direct:   (615) 564-6332
Email:   bart.land@franklinsynergy.com
NMLS #: 590285
Belinda Arender
Direct:   (615) 278-7460
Email:   belinda.arender@franklinsynergy.com
NMLS #: 613416
Bernard James
Direct:   (615) 278-7444
Email:   bernard.james@franklinsynergy.com
NMLS #: 1009886
Beth Besch
Direct:   (615) 564-6345
Email:   beth.besch@franklinsynergy.com
NMLS #: 1144923
Billy M Harter
Direct:   (615) 300-4569
Email:   billy.m.harter@franklinsynergy.com
NMLS #: 659299
Derrick Cozart
Direct:   (615) 236-4660
Email:   derrick.cozart@franklinsynergy.com
NMLS #: 659281
Don Baskin
Office:   (615) 564-6351
Email:   don.baskin@franklinsynergy.com
NMLS #: 473883
Jason Kaplan
Direct:   (615) 656-5893
Email:   jason.kaplan@franklinsynergy.com
NMLS #: 659311
Jennie Butler
Direct:   (615) 564-6341
Email:   jennie.butler@franklinsynergy.com
NMLS #: 590626
Kandy Henegar
Direct:   (615) 542-3068
Email:   kandy.henegar@franklinsynergy.com
NMLS #: 628401
Katherine Beasley
Direct:   (615) 564-6338
Email:   katherine.beasley@franklinsynergy.com
NMLS #: 659271
KJ Harden
Direct:   (615) 278-7147
Email:   kj.harden@franklinsynergy.com
NMLS #: 181238
Matthhew Fisher
Direct:   (615) 564-6346
Email:   matt.fisher@franklinsynergy.com
NMLS #: 148121
Melissa Boudreaux
Direct:   (615) 564-6331
Email:   melissa.boudreaux@franklinsynergy.com
NMLS #: 345109
Michael Dorris
Direct:   (615) 564-6343
Email:   michael.dorris@franklinsynergy.com
NMLS #: 640468
Mike Muniz
Direct:   (615) 519-1544
Email:   mike.muniz@franklinsynergy.com
NMLS #: 628408
Millie Williams
Direct:   (615) 236-8346
Email:   millie.williams@franklinsynergy.com
NMLS #: 590282
Rhonda McCrary
Direct:   (615) 278-7457
Email:   rhonda.mccrary@franklinsynergy.com
NMLS #: 628407
Stephen Lewis
Direct:   (615) 564-6330
Email:   stephen.lewis@franklinsynergy.com
NMLS #: 586737
Steve Roadman
Direct:   (615) 564-6334
Email:   stephen.roadman@franklinsynergy.com
NMLS #: 588872
Tim Beal
Direct:   (615) 278-7409
Email:   tim.beal@franklinsynergy.com
NMLS #: 488652
Franklin Synergy Bank NMLS#556334
722 Columbia Ave, Franklin, TN  37064
Direct:  (615) 564-6400
Toll Free:  (866) 834-4838
mortgagecenter@franklinsynergy.com
Copyright © 2014 Franklin Synergy Bank
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map