Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Billy M Harter
Vice President
Direct:   (615) 300-4569
Email:   billy.harter@franklinsynergy.com
NMLS #: 659299
Brian Roberson
Cell: (615) 364-4678
Email:   brian.roberson@franklinsynergy.com
NMLS #: 546551
Darrell Harris
Direct:   (615) 278-7410
Email:   darrell.harris@franklinsynergy.com
NMLS #: 659298
David Bouvier
Direct:   (615) 564-6356
Email:   david.bouvier@franklinsynergy.com
NMLS #: 546280
Ed Owen
Office: (615) 283-7768
Email:   ed.owen@franklinsynergy.com
Garrett Ramsey
Direct:   (615) 236-4622
Email:   garrett.ramsey@franklinsynergy.com
NMLS #: 1194705
Jason Kaplan
Direct:   (615) 656-5893
Email:   jason.kaplan@franklinsynergy.com
NMLS #: 659311
Jennie Butler
Direct:   (615) 564-6341
Email:   jennie.butler@franklinsynergy.com
NMLS #: 590626
Marshall Sparkman
Office:   (615) 439-0885
Email:   marshall.sparkman@franklinsynergy.com
NMLS #: 167461
Melissa Boudreaux
Direct:   (615) 564-6331
Email:   melissa.boudreaux@franklinsynergy.com
NMLS #: 345109
Michael Dorris
Direct:   (615) 218-8091
Email:   michael.dorris@franklinsynergy.com
NMLS #: 640468
Mike Muniz
Direct:   (615) 519-1544
Email:   mike.muniz@franklinsynergy.com
NMLS #: 628408
Millie Williams
Direct:   (615) 236-8346
Email:   millie.williams@franklinsynergy.com
NMLS #: 590282
Steve Roadman
Direct:   (615) 499-5515
Email:   stephen.roadman@franklinsynergy.com
NMLS #: 588872
Tim Beal
Direct:   (615) 278-7409
Email:   tim.beal@franklinsynergy.com
NMLS #: 488652
Franklin Synergy Bank NMLS#556334
722 Columbia Ave, Franklin, TN  37064
Direct:  (615) 564-6330
Toll Free:  (866) 834-4838
mortgageinfo@franklinsynergy.com
Copyright © 2019 Franklin Synergy Bank
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map